Mali damage report – 29/8/12

I had the unfortunate pleasure today of finding out some inconsiderate people had stolen my elephant’s scarf and graffiti’d his body 😦

About patminahan

Interests: Cinema, photography, music, art, technology, visual design, conceptualisation, Idols: Stan Winston, Steven Spielberg, Tim Burton, Michael Bay, James Cameron, Johnny Depp, Olivia Wilde Education: Essendon Grammar class of 2007 RMIT University Bachelor Degree Industrial Design
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mali damage report – 29/8/12

  1. Sorry to hear that Pat, some people are so inconsiderate! It looked okay when I saw it yesterday though, did you repair it already?

    • patminahan says:

      No I haven’t repaired it yet, Alexis reckons I should wait until it goes back to the Zoo before I can make repairs. Just in case somebody decides to attack it again before the exhibition period is over.

Leave a comment